Countdown To Premiere:

- Worldwide LIVE Online Premiere + Q&A -

Sunday October 21st 5:30 PM London Time - 12:30 PM EST - 9:30 AM PST

Register and Join Us LIVE for the WORLDWIDE Online Premiere of IRONMIND, Followed Directly Afterwards With a LIVE Q&A with Brian Rose from London Real World Headquarters

rsvp & secure
your space now